The biography of Paul Walker

The Fast and Furious Hero

His biography

Paul Walker was an American film and television actor. He garnered wide recognition for his best role as Brian O' Conner in The Fast and the Furious franchise. Modelling since the age of two, he made his acting debut on the small screen in 1984 in the anthology series CBS Schoolbreak Special. In 1986, he acted in his first film, Monster in the Closet as Professor Bennett. In the following years, he had become a respectable action star with a list of films that includes The Fast and Furious Films, Eight Below (2006), Flags of our Fathers (2006), The Lazarus Project (2008),Takers (2010), and Brick Mansions (2014).

Over the course of his career, Walker tasted success and failure in equal measure. The Fast and The Furious (2001), 2 Fast 2 Furious (2003), Fast & Furious (2009), Fast Five (2011), Fast & Furious 6 (2013), and Furious 7 (2015) were some of the best movies of his career and top grossing films at the box-office, while Into the Blue (2005), The Death and Life of Bobby Z (2007), and Hours (2013) are considered the worst films of Paul Walker.


Honorable photos

Paul and his brothers

Reach Out Worldwide

One of his quotes